Administration

Mr. Todd LaPageSuperintendent of Schoolstlapage@bmcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer LynchBuilding Principal 7-12/CIOjlynch@bmcsd.org
Mrs. Donna Steenberg Building Principal PK-6dsteenberg@bmcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa RobertsAssistant Principal PK-12mroberts@bmcsd.org

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Christina DufraneSecretary to the Superintendent/Board Clerk cdufrane@bmcsd.orgExtension 1104
Mrs. Charleen CummingsHigh School Secretaryccummings@bmcsd.orgExtension 1100
Mrs. Christene MartinElementary/CSE Secretarycmartin@bmcsd.orgExtension 1109
Mrs. Karen ArmstrongElementary Secretary/SDBkarmstrong@bmcsd.orgExtension 1118
Kelly TaverniaGatekeeper/Supervisor of Attendancektavernia@bmcsd.orgExtension 1123
Mary Ann YandoGuidance Secretarymyando@bmcsd.orgExtension 1117